Client Testimonials

Dear Marcela, 
I just wanted to let you know how happy I was with the service you provided and with your patience in particular. From beginning to end you were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and most importantly caring. With all the challenges I faced with trying to rent a home, you always assured me we would find the right place, for that I am truly thankful. When I am in a position to buy a home, you will be the first person I call.
Kind Regards,
Chanel Coopwood
About thekeytoyourheart

I am a Licensed Real Estate Agent I Sunny Southern California. I am happy to be of service. I am here to answer any questions you may have about the process. After I bought and sold my home I decided I wanted to make the process of buying a home a pleasant and seamless experience for first time buyers and those new to the market. I am dedicated to do whatever it takes to hand you the KEY To Your Heart!!! Oh, and by the way, Referrals are the highest compliments I can receive! Please remember to refer me to your friends, family, and coworkers. Thank you for your trust in me... Marcela A Acosta ~ Realtor DRE# 01895209 Office: 866-748-4298 Mobile: 818.915.0950 Marcelaacosta@firstteam.com www.marcelacosta.valleyhomesnow.com www.facebook.com/marcelaannacosta
Gallery | This entry was posted in Testimonial. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

